• Home
  • Board Members

2017 Board Members

President

Derek Nowak
Merrill Lynch
York, PA  17401

President Elect 2018/Education Director

Brian Fields, CFP®
RBC Wealth Management
635 N. 12th Street
Lemoyne, PA  17043
717-724-4221    Fax:  717-724-4239
brian.fields@rbc.com

President Elect 2019/Treasurer

Seth Arbogast, CFP®
Invariant Investment Management
1013 Mumma Road
Lemoyne, PA  17043
717-317-9006   
seth@invariantinvestments.com


Immediate Past President/Chairman of the Board

Bill O’Leary, CFP®
566 Eagles View
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-723-1991    
woleary566@gmail.com



Membership Director

Lon Jury, CFP®
Ameriprise Financial
1717 Lititz Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601-6509
717-431-2996 x 118    Fax: 717-431-2998
Lon.K.Jury@ampf.com

Vice-Chair, Membership

Anne Freidman, CFP®
Clermont Wealth Strategies, a division of Fulton Bank
One Penn Square, POBox 7989
Lancaster, PA  17604
717-291-2522    Fax: 717.390.2294
afriedman@clermontwealth.com

Director of Student Chapters

Ralph Fetrow, CFP®
Castleview Partners, LLC
717-982-3388
ralph.fetrow@gmail.com


Vice-Chair of Student Chapters

Roy Oskutis, CFP®
Morgan Stanley
Camp Hill, PA
raoskutis@mac.com



Director of Checks and Balances

Tami Noll Russo, CPA, CFP®, CLU

Noll Financial Services

1420 Farmhouse Lane

Middletown, PA  17057

717-939-0968  Fax:  717-939-4344

taminollrusso@comcast.net


Vice Chair Pro Bono

Laura Dogger, CFP®
Lancaster Financial Group
1525 Oregon Pike
Lancaster, PA  17601
717-393-5700



Director of Government Relations

David Welber, CFP®
212 East Market Street
York, PA  17403
717-848-1204    Fax:  717-848-1218
daveinyork@yahoo.com

Government Relations Committee

Steve Bell, CFP®
Personal Wealth Advisory, LLC
630 Delp Road, Suite 100
Lancaster, PA  17601
717-735-1170    Fax:  717-735-1181

sbell@pwallc.net


Directors at Large

Vicki Haake
American Cancer Society
Rte. 422 & Sipe Avenue
Hershey, PA  17022
717-707-0391
vicki.haake@cancer.org


David Dinger
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
1150 Lancaster Blvd., Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
717-283-4186        Fax:  717-283-4062
davidd@fairwaymc.com


Chapter Executive

Melissa Simpson
1131 Sandpiper Court
Mechanicsburg, PA  17050
717-317-9117
fpacentralpa@gmail.com


• Please contact ANY Board member if you have suggestions or feedback about chapter meetings or how FPA of Central Pennsylvania can reach out to our community.
© Financial Planning Association of Central Pennsylvania
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software