Board of Directors

President
Seth William Arbogast, CFP®
Invariant Investment Management
e-mail: seth@invariantinvestments.com

President Elect/Treasurer
Lon K. Jury, CFP®, ChFC, CLU
Ameriprise Financial
e-mail: Lon.K.Jury@ampf.com

Immediate Past President
Brian A. Fields, CFP®
RBC Wealth Management
e-mail: brian.fields@rbc.com

Treasurer
Seth William Arbogast, CFP®
Invariant Investment Management
e-mail: seth@invariantinvestments.com

Secretary
Tami Noll Russo, CPA, CFP®, CLU
Noll Financial Services
e-mail: nollfinancial@comcast.net

Membership Director/Advocacy Chair
Lon K. Jury, CFP®, ChFC, CLU
Ameriprise Financial
e-mail: Lon.K.Jury@ampf.com

Advocacy Committee
Steven F. Bell, CFP®
Personal Wealth Advisory LLC
e-mail: sbell@pwallc.net

Education Director
Roy A. Oskutis, CFP®
e-mail: raoskutis@mac.com

Education Committee
Damien P. Lynch, CFP®
The Financial Advisory Group
e-mail: damien.lynch@lpl.com

Director of Student Chapters
Ralph J. Fetrow, CFP®
Kovack Securities
e-mail: rfetrow1972@gmail.com

Vice-Chair of Student Chapters
Jeremie L. Patrick, CFP®, CRPC®
Rodgers & Associates
e-mail: jeremie@rodgers-associates.com

Directors at Large
Frank R. Collins, Jr., CFP®
Avantra Family Wealth LLC
e-mail: frank_collins@avantrafamilywealth.com

Directors at Large
Vicki J. Haake, CGPA
American Cancer Society, Inc.
e-mail: vicki.haake@cancer.org

Chapter Executive
Melissa Simpson FPA of Central Pennsylvania
e-mail: fpacentralpa@gmail.com

Please contact ANY Board member if you have suggestions or feedback about chapter meetings or how FPA of Central Pennsylvania can reach out to our community.