Board of Directors

President
Seth William Arbogast
Invariant Investment Management
e-mail: seth@invariantinvestments.com

President
Brian A. Fields
RBC Wealth Management
e-mail: brian.fields@rbc.com

President Elect/Treasurer
Lon K. Jury
Ameriprise Financial
e-mail: Lon.K.Jury@ampf.com

Immediate Past President
Brian A. Fields
RBC Wealth Management
e-mail: brian.fields@rbc.com

Treasurer
Seth William Arbogast
Invariant Investment Management
e-mail: seth@invariantinvestments.com

Secretary
Tami Noll Russo
Noll Financial Services
e-mail: nollfinancial@comcast.net

Membership Director/Advocacy Chair
Lon K. Jury
Ameriprise Financial
e-mail: Lon.K.Jury@ampf.com

Advocacy Committee
Steven F. Bell
Personal Wealth Advisory LLC
e-mail: sbell@pwallc.net

Education Director
Roy A. Oskutis
e-mail: raoskutis@mac.com

Education Committee
Laura Dogger
Lancaster Financial Group
e-mail: ldogger@ae.cadaretgrant.com

Education Committee
Damien P. Lynch
The Financial Advisory Group
e-mail: damien.lynch@lpl.com

Education Committee
Roy A. Oskutis
e-mail: raoskutis@mac.com

Director of Student Chapters
Ralph J. Fetrow
Kovack Securities
e-mail: rfetrow1972@gmail.com

Vice-Chair of Student Chapters
Jeremie L. Patrick
Rodgers & Associates
e-mail: jeremie@rodgers-associates.com

Directors at Large
David Dinger
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.
e-mail: davidd@fairwaymc.com

Directors at Large
Vicki J. Haake
American Cancer Society, Inc.
e-mail: vicki.haake@cancer.org

Chapter Executive
Melissa Simpson
FPA of Central Pennsylvania
e-mail: fpacentralpa@gmail.com

Please contact ANY Board member if you have suggestions or feedback about chapter meetings or how FPA of Central Pennsylvania can reach out to our community.