Board of Directors

President
Lon K. Jury, CFP®, ChFC, CLU
Ameriprise Financial
e-mail: Lon.K.Jury@ampf.com

Immediate Past President
Seth William Arbogast, CFP®
Invariant Investment Management
e-mail: seth@invariantinvestments.com

Secretary
Tami Noll Russo, CPA, CFP®, CLU
Noll Financial Services
e-mail: nollfinancial@comcast.net

Advocacy Committee
Steven F. Bell, CFP®
Personal Wealth Advisory LLC
e-mail: sbell@pwallc.net

Education Director
Roy A. Oskutis, CFP®
e-mail: raoskutis@mac.com

Education Committee
Damien P. Lynch, CFP®
The Financial Advisory Group
e-mail: damien.lynch@lpl.com

Vice-Chair of Student Chapters
Jeremie L. Patrick, CFP®, CRPC®
Rodgers & Associates
e-mail: jeremie@rodgers-associates.com

Directors at Large
Frank R. Collins, Jr., CFP®
Harmony Road Advisors, LLC
e-mail: frank.collins@harmonyroadadvisors.com

Directors at Large
Vicki J. Haake, CGPA
American Cancer Society, Inc.
e-mail: vicki.haake@cancer.org

Directors at Large
Kenneth P. Logan, CFP®
Waddell & Reed
e-mail: klogan@wradvisors.com

Chapter Executive
Melissa Simpson FPA of Central Pennsylvania
e-mail: fpacentralpa@gmail.com

Please contact ANY Board member if you have suggestions or feedback about chapter meetings or how FPA of Central Pennsylvania can reach out to our community.